Davido Features On His New Album 'A Best Time' See Tracklist

Davido Features On His New Album 'A Best Time' See Tracklist



Afrobeat legend Davido has released Tracklist of his unreleased album 'A Best Time'.

Davido had promised an album that would redefine modern African music and he delivered on that promise. For the moment we anticipate the album which comprises 17 perfect-looking tracks including collaborations with his colleagues likes of Wizkid, Angelique Kidjo, Pheelz, Miley Cyrus, Seyi Vibez, Dremo, Mayorkun, and Black Sherif.

The album features an eclectic mix of upbeat, dance-friendly tunes and slower, more soulful tracks. Davido’s songwriting is clever and introspective, and his vocal performances are strong and emotive. The production of Davido A Best Time album is expected impeccable, with a slick modern sound.

Track List

1- Intro

2- Wings

3- Loyalty

4- Suru featuring Angelique Kidjo & Beautiful Nubia

5- All Night featuring Travis Scott & Roddy Ricch

6- Bae featuring Miley Cyrus

7- Imole De

8- Energy featuring SZA

9- B & W featuring Mayorkun & Bella Shurmda

10- Let’s Go featuring Ali Kiba

11- Blessings featuring ManyWellz & Liya


12- PAA featuring Black Sherif


13- Dey Play featuring Wizkid

14- Bouncing featuring Seyi Vibez

15- Glue featuring Pheelz & Dremo


How To Download Movies On ArewaLimited