Mavin Records All Stars With New Song Titled “Overdose” - Listen To Snippet


Mavin all stars are back to the music scene, Ace producer and label frontier Don Jazzy make an announced that mavin's all stars team are back and set to overfeed music lovers with good music.

Don Jazzy post on his Instagram account to share a snippet (video) of the new song titled, OVERDOSE. 

Overdose will feature his latest signees Magixx, Boy Spyce, Ayra Star alongside Crayon and Ladipoe. While Rema, Johnny Drille and co. haven’t been confirmed on the track.

Don Jazzy revealed that the song will be out on 13th of May, a date that as has made history in Nigerian music industry with a lot of song releases from Nigerian Top artists like Davido, Burna Boy, Asake and Zinolessky etc. All will be dropping new songs.

Watch The Video

Arewalimited is a music site that provides you with latest Nigerian, African and Foreign Music, Songs & Videos of your favorite Artists, We also publish Hausa Songs, Hausa Series film, DJ mix, Top Five Of The Week and lot More.