Ep: Lil Frosh - Beyond Infinity


As the year just begin Lil Frosh start a fresh journey with an EP that has seven tracks on it.  

All the tracks are available on ArewaLimited for free download

Track List 

  1. Study Me

  2. Like Dat ft Zinoleesky

  3. Life Of The Party

  4. Aje Pako

  5. Omoologo ft Zinoleesky

  6. Denge Pose ft Mohbad

  7. So Many Things

Arewalimited is a music site that provides you with latest Nigerian, African and Foreign Music, Songs & Videos of your favorite Artists, We also publish Hausa Songs, Hausa Series film, DJ mix, Top Five Of The Week and lot More.