EP: A Wamba - Son Of Wamba ( Full album )



The North East ecord artist A Wamba finally release his awaiting Ep featuring the North East frontier Lilin Baba .

Track List

1. Ki Bani Dama

2. Domitina ft Lilin Baba

3. Labarin Zuciya

4. Lokaci 

5. Ni Dake ft Aziz & Deenzeen Arewa

Bonus Track.

Labarina ft all North East Star

Arewalimited is a music site that provides you with latest Nigerian, African and Foreign Music, Songs & Videos of your favorite Artists, We also publish Hausa Songs, Hausa Series film, DJ mix, Top Five Of The Week and lot More.