EP: CdeeQ - Unexpected Arrival

EP: CdeeQ - Unexpected Arrival

The Kano city based rapper and Arewa Cartel manager release his first Ep called the Unexpected Arrival EP.

He surprise a loTazama eople as he drop ep without any announcement, the ep deserve it name ' Unexpected Arrival' it's unexpected.

Track List 

1. Tazamaft Deezell & Hamisu Breaker

2. Rangwangwan

3. Yan Mata

4. Fasa Taro

5. Kece

6. Wrong Number

7. Jallah

Drop your comment about this Ep