Album: Boyskido - I Am Next (Full Album)

Album: Boyskido - I Am Next (Full Album)


The super Fast raising talented artist Boyskido release his EP 'I AM Next' featuring the Arewa Cartel (Deezell), Lil Prince and YoungCee.

Track List

1.  You 

2.  Give Away

3.  Muntare ft Deezell

4.  Yaron Malami ft Lil Prince

5.  Sai Mai Mota ft Young Cee

6.  Mood

Post a Comment


Arewalimited is a music site that provides latest Nigerian, African and Foreign Music, entertainment News, Songs & Videos of your favorite Artists, Hausa Series film, Hausa Songs, DJ mix, Top Five Of The Week and lot More.